ABOUT US

CrowdSync is a live event platform that connects audiences to artists, brands, and events

A little bit about us

Our Story

The CrowdSync team was formed by industry veterans in electronic music, entertainment, and marketing. Leveraging their technical know-how in the live event & production space with forward thinking technology to create unique event experiences that enhances fan interaction.

CrowdSync was formed with the vision to reshape the live concert experience by connecting crowds directly to the show.

Our Team

Chris Foote

Chris Foote

CEO & PARTNER

Christopher.Foote@CrowdHealth.org

Duncan Abdelnour

Duncan Abdelnour

CMO & PARTNER

Duncan@CrowdHealth.org

Lawrence Helfant

Partner | Co-Founder

Lawrence@crowdventures.co

Wayne Hofmann

Wayne Hofmann

SR. ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Wayne@CrowdHealth.org

Shawn Stover

Shawn Stover

SR. ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Shawn@crowdpass.co

Brian Lucey

Brian Lucey

SR. ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Brian.Lucey@crowdpass.co

Claudia DeLorenzo

Claudia DeLorenzo

CLIENT SUCCESS MANAGER

Claudia@crowdhealth.org

Brian Pelan

Brian Pelan

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Brian@crowdhealth.org

Kyle Creegan

Kyle Creegan

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Kyle@crowdhealth.org

Zachary Earle

Zachary Earle

Director of National Accounts

Zach.Earle@crowdsynctechnology.com

BENJAMIN AUG

BENJAMIN AUG

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE OF CROWDSYNC

Ben@crowdsynctechnology.com

Ashley Gervais

Ashley Gervais

CLIENT SUCCESS MANAGER OF CROWDPASS

Ashley@crowdpass.co

Alexis Kelleher

Alexis Kelleher

DEVELOPER OPERATIONS OF CROWDPASS

alexis@crowdpass.co

Claudia DeLorenzo

Victoria Prezioso

SR. ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES OF CROWDSYNC

Victoria@crowdsynctechnology.com

Let us light up your next event!

Get in touch and fill out a quote for your next upcoming event!

Get A Quote