ABOUT US

CrowdSync is a live event platform that connects audiences to artists, brands, and events

A little bit about us

Our Story

The CrowdSync team was formed by industry veterans in electronic music, entertainment, and marketing. Leveraging their technical know-how in the live event & production space with forward thinking technology to create unique event experiences that enhances fan interaction.

CrowdSync was formed with the vision to reshape the live concert experience by connecting crowds directly to the show.

Our Team

Chris Foote

CEO & PARTNER

Christopher.Foote@CrowdHealth.org

Duncan Abdelnour

CMO & PARTNER

Duncan@CrowdHealth.org

Lawrence Helfant

CRO & PARTNER

Lawrence@CrowdHealth.org

Wayne Hofmann

VP OF SALES

Wayne@CrowdHealth.org

Shawn Stover

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Shawn@crowdpass.co

Brian Lucey

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Brian.Lucey@crowdpass.co

Claudia DeLorenzo

CLIENT SUCCESS MANAGER

Claudia@crowdhealth.org

Brian Pelan

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS

Brian@crowdhealth.org

Kyle Creegan

OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE

Kyle@crowdhealth.org

Zachary Earle

Director of National Accounts

Zach.Earle@crowdsynctechnology.com

Let us light up your next event!

Get in touch and fill out a quote for your next upcoming event!

Get A Quote